Curriculum Overview

The EEI Curriculum is composed of 85 grade K-12 units. The EEI Curriculum Catalog includes a brief description of each of the units, and is organized by grade and subject.

View the EEI Curriculum Catalog

Each section provides unit descriptions for that grade span.

Elementary School UnitsMiddle School UnitsHigh School UnitsFull EEI Curriculum Catalog

Textbook Alignments

Alignment charts for each grade and grade span provide curriculum replacement information. These charts can help you identify sections or pages of current adopted, approved, or widely-used textbooks that you can replace with the EEI Curriculum.

Textbook Alignment Charts